Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Daniel Bai, DC -  - Chiropractor

Life Effect Centers

Daniel Bai, DC

Chiropractor located in Frankfort, IL

47 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Bai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Bai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meaghan H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Bai and Taylor have been helping my on my chiropractic journey for about ten months now. My pain levels are way down, my energy and comfort levels are up, and I am much more attuned to the signals my body gives me. I have multiple chronic pain conditions, and my care at LEC in conjunction with my traditional medical treatments had been much more effective than the traditional route alone.
Kathy H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always on time and great customer service.
Ami Z.
Submitted 06/21/21
Professional & friendly atmosphere, will be back. Highly recommend
Pierre T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Staff was very professional and friendly. Dr was very knowledgeable professional made the visit easy
John K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Gread
Karen S.
Submitted 06/05/21
Top notch care!
Mischell P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Awesome
Bob W.
Submitted 02/12/21
Awesome people that truly care about your health
Aprell O.
Submitted 02/09/21
Excellent service and care!!! I love the staff!!!
Lauren B.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Dan and his staff are absolutely the BEST! I've been a patient for just about 10 years! Professional yet personal for overall great care! He now adjusts my husband and newborn as well! I could not recommend Dr. Dan more!
Lynn S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Quick, thorough and friendly! Great team
Michelle B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Taylor gave me exercises to help and the worked perfectly! It was just what I needed !
Cheryl F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very relaxing
Leny V.
Submitted 11/08/19
Personalized attention. Good deal. Professionalism. Extraordinary work team.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 11/07/19
Doctor basically examined me and told me a few things he found. Sent me for xrays and will know more after my next visit.
Amiee L.
Submitted 10/15/19
AMAZING!!
Nora L.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Bai was the only doctor that figured out why I was having discomfort in my neck and dizzy spells. Him and his staff are awesome!
Terry T.
Submitted 09/26/19
What more can I say...come in and see. Everyone needs some special attention.... They have it.
Randy S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Got seen next day and was in and out very quickly with a game plan moving forward. Very kind and professional staff.
Kaelie M.
Submitted 08/21/19
I was seen as soon as I got in. Had a great adjustment and therapies.