Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Daniel Bai, DC -  - Chiropractor

Life Effect Centers

Daniel Bai, DC

Chiropractor located in Frankfort, IL

22 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Bai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Bai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Always a positive experience. Dr Bai and his staff are always welcoming, upbeat and caring. It is never a “dreaded” experience to go to the Chiropractor! Besides all of the “good vibes”, I always feel great after my adjustments.
Carmela S.
Submitted 06/10/19
The first time I visited dr Bai I couldn’t lift my right leg to tie my shoelaces after a couple of weeks I could tell the difference,I feel a lot better I see him every two weeks for maintenance he is such a caring young man,I recommend him 100%.by the way he worked on my lower back to fix my pain going down my leg.
Mike A.
Submitted 05/14/19
My experience with dr. Dan was great I came in and he listen to my problems and sent me for an x-ray I came back he assessed the results and I walked out feeling 100% better and his staff was also very professional
Karen M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Favorite part of my week is visiting Dr Bai’s office.
Laura G.
Submitted 05/02/19
I have been a patient for almost 10 years. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable . Dr Bai really listens, and focuses on your problem areas. Great experience all around .
Betty J.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Bai and Kelly are great. Been seeing them for many years.
Minerva L.
Submitted 03/18/19
The staff has very helpful....place clean and Dr. Bai explained about what's the test for and what stepscan be taken to answer the questions. I feel comfortable and I happy with my consultation.
Irma H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very satisfied! Targeted areas treated. Ahhh....relief!
Karen S.
Submitted 02/11/19
I always get the best care at Life Effect Center!
Terry T.
Submitted 01/30/19
What a difference....... Thanks guys.
Kitty N.
Submitted 12/22/18
Finest of personnel & very professional services...I truly feel great under their care!
Lynn S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They all work together; rarely, if ever do you have to wait.
Barbara M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Truly a miracle. Dr. Dan got me back up on my feet in virtually no time and I no longer need the medication that other doctors prescribed for me. He treats each patient specifically for their conditions and it works. I'm grateful to him, and his team, for their dedication to getting me better, not only physically but mentally. Thank you!
Mike D.
Submitted 12/19/18
So far it's been very good! Staff is awesome!
Jack O.
Submitted 03/07/18
I started with Dr. Bai and his staff in December 2017 after I developed rather severe sciatic pain in my left leg. I had never used a chiroprator before but both my wife and daughter were his former patients. I started the treatments 2-3 times per week and noticed a significant improvement after the first month. I found Dr. Bai and his staff to be extremely professional and genuinely concerned about helping me. Overall, it was a great experience and I would very highly recommend Dr. Bai and his staff to others seeking pain relief.
Grant S.
Submitted 11/28/17
Took time to ask questions and didn’t just react.
Stephen K.
Submitted 03/13/17
I've experienced lower back pain for over 35 years and the only relief I've ever gotten is through chiropractic care. I was referred to Dr. Bai by my previous chiropractor who has since passed away. Dr. Bai has done a fantastic job of relieving my pain which allows me to continue my daily workouts and get through each day pain-free, whether I'm working or just enjoying my free time. He is certainly one of the best chiropractors I've ever seen; not only in his treatment of my back pain, but helping me to understand why I'm in pain and what I must do to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I would recommend Dr. Bai to anyone who is experiencing back pain and to anyone who wants to get out in front of it ... don't wait until you have pain, see him to prevent the pain before it begins!
Andrea K.
Submitted 12/26/16
Dr. Dan and the staff at Life Effect Centers have been supporting our family's health for almost seven years, and it has made incredible differences in our lives. I have seen a significant increase in my children's ability to focus in school and at home. Their coordination, balance, and strength continue to improve, and we notice their moods are very stable with continuing care. I, myself, am very happy to live without pain medication because of consistent adjustments and care, coupled with improved diet and excercise. I wouldn't want to live a life without this type of care; it absolutely makes all the difference in the way that I feel and function. I feel like this place is a huge part of our family's overall health, and a strong contributing factor to our quality of life. If you are wondering if it is worth it, if it could really help, I am telling you: it is, and it can, and with your commitment to the process, it really does work. The excercises, the adjustments, the stretching, everything, works together.
Jeff F.
Submitted 12/22/16
Dr. Bai and his team have helped me to have less back pain and also deal with daily stress. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Life Effect Centers.
Michael V.
Submitted 11/09/16
I am a professional painter that has been in the business for over 25 years. About two years ago I had so much pain and numbness in my arms that I couldn't even hold my wife's hand. I started seeing Dr. Bai initially 4 days a week for a couple weeks then moved on to 1 day a week then every other week. I am a changed man. I would refer Life Effects Centers for everyone. Be proactive and take care of your body. My wife and three children are all clients! I can't say thank you enough!