Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Daniel Bai, DC -  - Chiropractor

Life Effect Centers

Daniel Bai, DC

Chiropractor located in Frankfort, IL

29 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Bai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Bai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Got seen next day and was in and out very quickly with a game plan moving forward. Very kind and professional staff.
Kaelie M.
Submitted 08/21/19
I was seen as soon as I got in. Had a great adjustment and therapies.
Peggy D.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very pleasant experience! Helpful + pleasant employees. Dr. Bai very thorough and informative, making it simple and understood! Atmosphere and aroma very comfortable! Thank you for sharing your spider plant + water. Next appt looking forward to!
TERRI L.
Submitted 08/15/19
I originally went to Dr. Bai because of numbness in both of my hands. The problem was solved and now I have graduated to twice a month for maintenance. I also mentioned to Dr. Bai that my 4 yr old grandson is often sick with cold symptoms all winter long and that his pediatrician wanted to put tubes in his ears. Needless to say I was not a fan and Dr. Bai asked me if he could treat Colton first to see if he could make a difference. Low and behold Colton's symptoms dropped by at least 75% and he never had to have the tubes put in. Colton has also graduated to once a month for maintenance. THANK YOU DR. BAI!!
Chauntai G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Bai is very knowledgeable and makes sure the patient understands exactly what needs to be done and his course of action. The staff are very professional and personable which makes you feel at ease. I look forward to my appointments.
Q K.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Bai always helps keep my body on track and the staff is second to none.
Maria Z.
Submitted 08/01/19
Always feel better after a visit.
Lynn S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Always a positive experience. Dr Bai and his staff are always welcoming, upbeat and caring. It is never a “dreaded” experience to go to the Chiropractor! Besides all of the “good vibes”, I always feel great after my adjustments.
Carmela S.
Submitted 06/10/19
The first time I visited dr Bai I couldn’t lift my right leg to tie my shoelaces after a couple of weeks I could tell the difference,I feel a lot better I see him every two weeks for maintenance he is such a caring young man,I recommend him 100%.by the way he worked on my lower back to fix my pain going down my leg.
Mike A.
Submitted 05/14/19
My experience with dr. Dan was great I came in and he listen to my problems and sent me for an x-ray I came back he assessed the results and I walked out feeling 100% better and his staff was also very professional
Karen M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Favorite part of my week is visiting Dr Bai’s office.
Laura G.
Submitted 05/02/19
I have been a patient for almost 10 years. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable . Dr Bai really listens, and focuses on your problem areas. Great experience all around .
Betty J.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Bai and Kelly are great. Been seeing them for many years.
Minerva L.
Submitted 03/18/19
The staff has very helpful....place clean and Dr. Bai explained about what's the test for and what stepscan be taken to answer the questions. I feel comfortable and I happy with my consultation.
Irma H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very satisfied! Targeted areas treated. Ahhh....relief!
Karen S.
Submitted 02/11/19
I always get the best care at Life Effect Center!
Terry T.
Submitted 01/30/19
What a difference....... Thanks guys.
Kitty N.
Submitted 12/22/18
Finest of personnel & very professional services...I truly feel great under their care!
Lynn S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They all work together; rarely, if ever do you have to wait.
Barbara M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Truly a miracle. Dr. Dan got me back up on my feet in virtually no time and I no longer need the medication that other doctors prescribed for me. He treats each patient specifically for their conditions and it works. I'm grateful to him, and his team, for their dedication to getting me better, not only physically but mentally. Thank you!