Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Daniel Bai, DC -  - Chiropractor

Life Effect Centers

Daniel Bai, DC

Chiropractor located in Frankfort, IL

44 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Bai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Bai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pierre T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Staff was very professional and friendly. Dr was very knowledgeable professional made the visit easy
John K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Gread
Karen S.
Submitted 06/05/21
Top notch care!
Mischell P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Awesome
Bob W.
Submitted 02/12/21
Awesome people that truly care about your health
Aprell O.
Submitted 02/09/21
Excellent service and care!!! I love the staff!!!
Lauren B.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Dan and his staff are absolutely the BEST! I've been a patient for just about 10 years! Professional yet personal for overall great care! He now adjusts my husband and newborn as well! I could not recommend Dr. Dan more!
Lynn S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Quick, thorough and friendly! Great team
Michelle B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Taylor gave me exercises to help and the worked perfectly! It was just what I needed !
Cheryl F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very relaxing
Leny V.
Submitted 11/08/19
Personalized attention. Good deal. Professionalism. Extraordinary work team.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 11/07/19
Doctor basically examined me and told me a few things he found. Sent me for xrays and will know more after my next visit.
Amiee L.
Submitted 10/15/19
AMAZING!!
Nora L.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Bai was the only doctor that figured out why I was having discomfort in my neck and dizzy spells. Him and his staff are awesome!
Terry T.
Submitted 09/26/19
What more can I say...come in and see. Everyone needs some special attention.... They have it.
Randy S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Got seen next day and was in and out very quickly with a game plan moving forward. Very kind and professional staff.
Kaelie M.
Submitted 08/21/19
I was seen as soon as I got in. Had a great adjustment and therapies.
Peggy D.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very pleasant experience! Helpful + pleasant employees. Dr. Bai very thorough and informative, making it simple and understood! Atmosphere and aroma very comfortable! Thank you for sharing your spider plant + water. Next appt looking forward to!
TERRI L.
Submitted 08/15/19
I originally went to Dr. Bai because of numbness in both of my hands. The problem was solved and now I have graduated to twice a month for maintenance. I also mentioned to Dr. Bai that my 4 yr old grandson is often sick with cold symptoms all winter long and that his pediatrician wanted to put tubes in his ears. Needless to say I was not a fan and Dr. Bai asked me if he could treat Colton first to see if he could make a difference. Low and behold Colton's symptoms dropped by at least 75% and he never had to have the tubes put in. Colton has also graduated to once a month for maintenance. THANK YOU DR. BAI!!
Chauntai G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Bai is very knowledgeable and makes sure the patient understands exactly what needs to be done and his course of action. The staff are very professional and personable which makes you feel at ease. I look forward to my appointments.